Hello, Again

Wow, it’s been such a long time since I’ve written on this little website. First, if you are still with me, I want to thank you for staying. It really means a lot to me.

Now I want to discuss with you the future of this site.

I don’t think I can make any promises but I am currently trying to make a conscious effort to write on here more. I really am. Even if I don’t write a ton, just know that this site isn’t going away anytime soon. For now I am focusing on just writing and not the marketing aspect of my blog. By marketing I mean social media. I honestly believe that at this point doing a lot of media stuff is going to distract me from my work and put to much pressure on me. Secondly, I would like to see this website take a more creative turn. I am going to attempt to do more creative writing, poetry, art etc. on here.

I am also working on a new project that I am really super excited about and will be announcing soon. My siblings and I are also probably going to revive and renew Folding Stars (or some other podcast), although it will probably be a monthly or bi-weekly podcast. I’m not going to put up a specific timeline, but know that it is in the works. (TBH it will probably be summer when we have time.)

Now I’m going to stop with the excuses and I am going to start to create real content.

I love you guys,

-Claire

Leave a Reply

